Day 15 – Whole Foods Trip and A Great Workout

Woke up early to play with the pups before work…https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/?ui=2&ik=07f19f5ca7&view=att&th=1395b48d251e9cdb&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P9jrGOMt2R8GfidMpFAA7UN&sadet=1345856287989&sads=FhBvzUzEJrXJUoYTRXVZRIccKRg

On my way to work I checked the mail and got my new drivers license with my NEW LAST NAME:)  Super exciting!

I haven’t been all that hungry lately…actually been pretty nauseous…probably from the sinus infection I’m getting over, so I went to Whole Foods to see if anything there spiked my appetite…also to check out the store I never knew was so close to our house!!! I’d only ever gone to the two in the city, so it was neat to know there was one the next town over!

I ended up with a delicious salad…sesame tofu, spinach, carrots, eggplant, and homemade hummus!  $9, but worth it to finally be hungry and not feel sick!

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/?ui=2&ik=07f19f5ca7&view=att&th=1395b48391457e84&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P9jrGOMt2R8GfidMpFAA7UN&sadet=1345856410963&sads=U5pCM42C2lPavOLUwp9FmUtLpeY

I’ve been feeling really out of shape lately, so after getting things done at work, I was up for a 40 minute workout…

To keep it interesting, I jumped from treadmill, to stairmaster, to arc trainer…it was a great challenge!

Cybex Remanufactured 600A <em>Arc Trainer</em>

When I got home, I played with the puppies in the yard and the doggies decided to form a squirrel-hunting posse…

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/?ui=2&ik=07f19f5ca7&view=att&th=1395b4800647d8ff&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P9jrGOMt2R8GfidMpFAA7UN&sadet=1345856657761&sads=f_0MJ47333yye16hZKDjzMf5BCM

“Maybe if we wait long enough, the squirrels will come back down!”

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Day 15 – Whole Foods Trip and A Great Workout

  1. Dory

    I ❤ whole foods. The closest one is an hour away so we go stock up once a month. It is a requirement of the next place we live. Also, I can't see your pictures for some reason.

    • I wish they weren’t so expensive so for every day items I like Trader Joes but Wwhole Foods is awesome for their hot foods bar and specialty items!! I don’t know why you can’t see my pictures, I know others can…hmmm I’ll look into it…

Leave a Reply

