Day 32…too busy to think straight!

This week is already a blur… Today I had internship, a small break with the dogs for lunch, now work and then teaching my first night class of Ballet Body at the studio! So excited to finally give my students the night class option. I’ve honestly been thinking more and more of just opening a yoga/dance studio someday instead of getting a “real person job”. We shall see…

The next few days are going to be crazy…turning 25 tomorrow! Interning early, running errands all day, work 7-midnight, then home to walk the dogs and pack before heading to the airport at 430am! Then headin to the best belated birthday present ever…visiting my husband on his 3 day pass!!!!! 🙂 I will have to update a ton when my trip is over. I am soooo excited I feel like I’m counting down the minutes.

20120912-173506.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

