Day 38-intern, yoga, ballet!

What a day! Been going nonstop but what a great distraction from missing my hubby. Interned at 8 and got to meet the girls who are going to be in my yoga girls group! They all seem so sweet and I think it’s going to be wonderful. I also found out I may be going back to the adoption agency I interned at to run a monthly yoga or dance group for some kids there too!

After a few hours at work, I had a back to back fitness session… I subbed power yoga for an ill teacher at 615 and went right into my 745 ballet body class! It was quite a rush but I know I’ll be feeling it tomorrow. The great part? It gave me an excuse to eat more dessert at 9pm:)

And right now? Just cuddling with my cute puppies!

20120919-213731.jpg

20120919-213739.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

