Day 43-deployment inspiration…

20120924-220309.jpg

I need to make a poster out of this! Love it! So glad I got my first deployed phone call from hubby this weekend and can’t wait for the next one. I just want him home now and am hoping my busy schedule makes the year easy!

Had a busy day with work and homework. Plus a wonderful workout after work. I really need to get back into some awesome weight lifting shape and it’s time to start!
So exhausted. Time for bed!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

