Day 44 – it’s the little things…

20120925-182012.jpg

It’s the little things that make me miss him soooo much.

I was cleaning out my purse today and found an old shopping list he had made a while ago.  I remember cracking up at his Italian Ice comment on there when I was at the store that day, and it made me really miss all those funny little moments we have all the time when he’s home.  He makes me smile and laugh EVERY day that we’re together.  I love his sense of humor and I miss it so much.  I can’t wait for him to be home for good…keep on trucking along 2012!  We can do this!  Before we know it, we’ll be annoying each other with grocery lists once more!

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Day 44 – it’s the little things…

  1. balancedpeanut

    That’s so sweet! And true 🙂
    “Like” balanced peanut on Facebook! is your blog on Facebook?

Leave a Reply

