Day 46…My Not-So-Secret Pumpkin Addiction (and Favorite Recipe!)

20120927-121005.jpg

So, I may or may not have an addiction to pumpkin! Every year around this time I buy it in bulk because it always sells out in October and November with all of those fair-weather pumpkin folks who think it’s only a fall flavor…silly folks! Stop buying all my pumpkin! 😉

Wanted to share my favorite pumpkin dessert recipe…it’s vegan, gluten-free, dairy-free and pretty low calories if you don’t make an ENTIRE bowl of it like I do…ooops! It’s my favorite dessert and I eat it everyday..okay okay, sometimes twice a day…

All natural canned pumpkin, unsweetened applesauce, Trader Joe’s vegan chocolate chips, and roasted almond butter…a dash of cinnamon and a minute in the microwave and you are all set for some ooey-gooey pumpkiny chocolatey goodness:)

20120927-121018.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

