Day 75-running and yoga:)

I was having a little bit of a sad morning…feeling sick with allergies and the chilly weather telling of the coming winter and missing my husband a lot… But I refused to let it keep me down!

I took the dogs for a lovely hike, took a catnap in the yard after reading for a bit, then went for an energizing run!

20121026-113619.jpg
After I run my dog thinks my shoes are toys…

Later at work I was able to enjoy a wonderful restorative yoga class! The day turned out pretty good after all!

4 Comments

Filed under fitness, Life

4 responses to “Day 75-running and yoga:)

  1. Your dog is beautiful!! My cat is that color scheme and I absolutely adore dogs with it!

  2. Sorry you and your hubby are apart. However, instead of emotional eating, you are doing things which will help lift your spirit. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

