Day 100-running, Pilates, and cookies!:)

Today was great… Woke up and went for a wonderful brisk 3 mile run! Got to talk to hubby on Fbook chat for a while…I’m always amazed at how supportive and sweet he is, especially when I’m dealing with something difficult I want to talk about. I felt ten times better after chatting with him.

I subbed for Pilates today and it was a great class! Everyone enjoyed it and I definitely got a workout!

After class and work I came home to some wonderful veggie sushi my roomie bought me:). Then I made delicious vegan oatmeal coconut chocolate chip banana cookies!!!

20121119-205005.jpg
So simple yet so good… Just oats, banana, pumpkin, flaked coconut, rice flour, chocolate chips, almond milk, and some honey!

Leave a comment

Filed under fitness, food, recipes, running

Leave a Reply

