Days 106 and 107… A blur of homework!

Monday and Tuesday were a total blur of snow, homework, class, and work! 

Both mornings were spent sitting on my couch, drinking my new delicious detox tea…

20121128-155809.jpg

Watching cute puppies nap…

20121128-155817.jpg

While I worked for hours and hours on all the assignments suddenly coming due at the end of the semester!

20121128-160144.jpg

This 17 slide powerpoint was one of my many accomplishments, as well as a few case studies, lots of internship log journal entries, and a bunch of portfolio (BS!) stuff. 

The good part is I was still able to enjoy a nice arc trainer workout Monday night, and had a really great personal training session with my client Tuesday night!  It’s so so important to keep up with your fitness routine especially when stressed out.  I think it’s usually the first thing people let fall to the side when they get busy, but that is EXACTLY when you need it most!  I am glad I was able to stay focused on my work and get everything done the last few days!

Leave a comment

Filed under fitness, food, Life

Leave a Reply

